RSS Feed

People’s Pops

Posted on

I guess I’m a late adopter of trends, ’cause I went to the Brooklyn Flea for the first time Saturday. It was generally awesome, but I was most excited by the tasty ice pops from People’s Pops. My friend got apricot lavender; I was a little less ambitious and got roasted red plum. We debated trading licks, but ultimately decided it was a little gross (I still sorta wish I’d had a chance to try hers!), but mine was fantastic. Rebekah said her’s was similarly delicious. Highly recommended! Next time I want to check out Nunu chocolates, which my friend says are amazing.

About Elizabeth

In no particular order, I am a writer, reader, wife, teacher, obsessive eater, and amateur home cook.

Leave a Reply

